The start of something new

Welcome! I have a huge passion for learning about and improving education. There is just so much to talk about! Lately, I’ve been researching, and have exposed myself to an array of issues, perspectives, and solutions. For the next 12 weeks, I’ll be sharing the highlights of what I’ve read, and offering up my own insights on the matter. Get ready!

I will be posting a new journal entry each week, and I hope you find them interesting and exciting. If you have anything to say on these matters, then please feel free to respond to what I write (or in private, if you prefer that manner.) If this is successful, we can keep the discussion going even after the 12 weeks are over. And who knows… maybe this will be the start of something new!

Leave a Reply

